Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Eskdale, Skelmersdale, Lancashire, WN8 6ED

01695 721881

Delph Side Community Primary School

Inspiring each other to succeed and exceed!




Designated Safeguarding Leader

Curriculum Lead

Behavior Lead


Mrs Elizabeth Ormerod




Assistant Headteacher:

Designated Safeguarding Person

EYFS/KS1 Leader

Computing Leader

Phonics and Reading Leader

Reception Class Teacher

Mr Jonathan Fyne




Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENCO):

Pupil Premium Leader

Maths Leader

Able Gifted and Talented Leader

English as an Additional Language Leader

Designated Children Looked After Person

Designated Medical Needs Person

Year 4 Class Teacher (Afternoons)

Mrs Elizabeth Burton




Learning Mentor:   

Attendance Lead

Behavior Lead

Mrs Carolyn Lock

Nursery Teacher: Miss Heather Hains



Reception teacher:

Mr Jonathan Fyne

  Year 1 teacher:

Miss Sarah Moore 

Mrs Nicola Littler (Maternity Leave)


Year 2 teacher:

Miss Laura James

Year 3 teacher:

Mr Ryan Ward

Year 4 teacher:

Miss Amy Taylor & Mrs Elizabeth Burton


Year 5 teacher:

Miss Chloe Breckell

Year 6 teacher:

Mr Andrew Holding





Teaching Assistants:   


Mrs Kitty Dickson Mrs Kerrie Gwyther 





Mrs Sarah McVeigh

Miss Cherie Johnson
Miss Marie Fitzgerald Miss Emma Byrne
Mrs Heather Davies  Mrs Pauline Bissette
Mrs Pauline Keegan Miss Oliva Briggs
Mr Dean Constantine Miss Dawne Caldwell
Mrs Jennie Smith   Miss Lisa O'Hare
Mr Wes Mather   Miss Sara Couch
School Business Manager: Mrs Joanne Whitfield
IT & Office Admin: Mr Aiden Roberts
  Office Admin Assistant: Mrs Irene McGinnigle
Site Supervisor: Mr Perry McNichol
Cleaner: Mrs Sarah Miller
Senior Welfare Assistant: Miss Marie Fitzgerald
  Welfare Assistants: Mrs Margaret Spafford
    Mrs Irene Hesketh
    Mrs Vicky Kay
School Cook: Mrs Sarah Miller
Kitchen Assistant: Mrs Rose Lavery
Kitchen Assistant: Miss Kerrie Knox