Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Eskdale, Skelmersdale, Lancashire, WN8 6ED

01695 721881

bursar@delphside.lancs.sch.uk

Delph Side Community Primary School

Inspiring each other to succeed and exceed!

Term Dates

 

Spring Term 2017  

INSET - Monday 9th January 2017 

School Opens - Tuesday 10th January 2017 

Half Term - Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2017 

Close for Easter - Friday 31st March 2017 

 

Summer Term 2017  

School Opens - Tuesday 18th April 2017 

May Day Closure - Monday 1st May 2017 

Half Term - Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017 

INSET - Monday 5th June 2017 

Close for Summer - Friday 21st July 2017 

INSET - Monday 24th July 2017 

  

Autumn Term 2017

INSET - Friday 1st and Monday 4th September 2017

School Opens - Tuesday 5th September 2017

Half Term - Monday 30th October to Friday 3rd November 2017

Close for Christmas - Friday 22nd December 2017 

  

Spring Term 2018

School Opens - Monday 8th January 2018

Half Term - Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018

Close for Easter - Friday 23rd March 2018 

  

Summer Term 2018

School Opens - Monday 9th April 2018

May Day Closure - Monday 7th May 2018

INSET - Tuesday 8th May 2018

Half Term - Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Close for Summer - Wednesday 18th July 2018

INSET - Thursday 19th and Friday 20th July 2018

 

If you would like a paper copy, please see the school office. To view the calendar see below.